Mr. Kandee

In my previous post, apart from sharing my excitement of launching L U X X O International, I have also mentioned that I will reveal more progress from the modelling world in my next blog post.

Since it is the beginning of a beautiful spring and I intend to wish you all a warm and prosperous season, I would also like to treat you with some insight on a beautiful spring/summer shoe collection campaign which was launched today. Exciting? Well, not until I tell you all that today I dedicate this blog post to You, Ladies and I bet this has been a long awaited moment since men’s fashion and styling as well as different luxury assets have a predominant subject.

Now, take a look at the images and indulge yourselves with some new ‘Kandee’ this season.

 

www.kandeeshoes.com

Wishing you all a beautiful , warm day.